It’s Day 2 of the Real Moms…Real Jesus Discussion on the Focus on the Family Radio Program.  I so enjoyed my time with Dr. Kevin Leman (left) and John Fuller (right) for this radio program! 

If you are a mom, tell your friends about this encouraging discussion.  If you missed Part 1 you can still listen online here.

Part 2 will be airing all day today and can be listened to online here.

And don’t forget to mark your calendars for the brand new LIVE webcast for moms I’m helping Focus on the Family launch tomorrow!  It’s interactive….which means you can interact with us during the webcast!  Here’s the schedule for the one hour show for anyone who lives in the U.S.:
11am Pacific Time
Noon Mountain Time
1pm Central Time
2pm Eastern Time

Invite your mom friends to join in the fun!

Want regular encouragement?

Subscribe to get Jill's latest content by email.


(You can view our privacy policy here.)

Powered by ConvertKit