WAHOO!

You did it! You’re registered for the free Rebuilding Trust Webinar!

Put Tuesday, February 27 at 8pm ET/ 7pm CT/ 6pm /5pm PT on your calendar! You’ll should receive a Zoom link via email today. If you don’t see it, please check your junk/spam folder. If for some reason you can’t attend that evening, you will receive the recording the next day!

Got questions? Email Resources (at) jillsavage (dot) org.

We’re looking forward to our time with you!